Customer Reviews

Our Reviews

We are fully committed to providing a superior experience for every customer. Here’s what our customers have to say about us. Every review collected below is submitted by a real A to Z Floors and More customer.

EXCELLENT
142 reviews on
Brigitte Farrell
Brigitte Farrell
2022-10-01
The service was excellent and friendly. Attentive and welcoming. Jamison is knowledgeable and patient. No pressure sales. Best prices. Offered lots of options and possibilities. We are so happy.
Read more
Latha raghunath Kumar
Latha raghunath Kumar
2022-10-01
Very satisfied with customer care. Jamison helped me to understand different products and helped me to pick the best flooring at the lowest price in the market. Hamoun and Jamison are excellent to deal with and answered all my questions. I have had their services for my flooring and stairs. I am very satisfied with their services!
Read more
Tia Del Fabbro
Tia Del Fabbro
2022-10-01
Overall, great service, very friendly and personable. Also, amazing products!
Read more
Ingrid Thistle
Ingrid Thistle
2022-09-25
Great company to purchase your flooring and get it installed. Staff was very helpful and courteous, and the installers were fantastic! Professional all the way around. We are extremely happy with our new floors.
Read more
John
John
2022-09-24
Amazing selection of flooring at really great prices! Jamison and his family were really helpful in getting me everything I needed - will definitely come to them again for all my future flooring needs. Highly recommend supporting this family-owned business 🙂
Read more
Melissa Sallese
Melissa Sallese
2022-09-24
A to Z floors and more exceeded our expectations! The staff was exceptional in their expertise and knowledge of the product as well as their customer service! They definitely had the best and largest selection around! We drove an hour to get there and it was definitely with the commute!
Read more
Marzena Czart
Marzena Czart
2022-09-14
We bought Grandeur hardwood flooring. Color "Petrichor". The service that we got at A to Z floors was amazing. We were looking for our flooring a few months and couldn't find anything. Jamieson has great customer skills and knowledge. Very honest and trustworthy guys working there. We are very happy with our floors. Will come back in the future 100%. Thank you 😊
Read more
Nancy Hastings
Nancy Hastings
2022-09-10
Right from the moment we walked into A to Z Floors we were greeted with a smile and exceptional service. We felt confident, with the years of experience the staff and ownership at A to Z, we were in good hands. The quality, pricing and installation workmanship was impeccable. We are so happy with our new flooring!! Thanks to the entire team #supportlocalbusiness
Read more
Matthew R
Matthew R
2022-09-07
Best selection, pricing and customer service you will find at a flooring store! Highly recommend if you are looking for any type of flooring.
Read more
Sheila Riddle
Sheila Riddle
2022-09-06
Amazing! The choices you have and the best quality to choose from. The service was fantastic! They are there for any questions and no pressures for the sale. Great pricing as well! Can't wait to see my new floors!
Read more