Customer Reviews

Our Reviews

We are fully committed to providing a superior experience for every customer. Here’s what our customers have to say about us. Every review collected below is submitted by a real A to Z Floors and More customer.

EXCELLENT
131 reviews on
Nil Girard
Nil Girard
2022-07-18
The young fellow who helped us is terrific. he informed us on everything we wanted to know..very polite. Thank you.. Nil
Read more
TERRY STODDART
TERRY STODDART
2022-06-24
WE were pleased to do business with A1 once again. Courteous and helpful at the office and the installers Greg & Charlie did a great job including moving heavy furniture and the bed. Clean up was great and all I had to do was make my bed!
Read more
Jason Le Donne
Jason Le Donne
2022-06-13
Amazing work from A to Z flooring! They were very friendly and honest when helping us select new carpet for our home. Very easy to work with and accommodating. The install was done quickly and looked fantastic! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my carpet or flooring needs. Prices are reasonable and the staff is top shelf.
Read more
Fina Vegh
Fina Vegh
2022-06-10
Very satisfied with work that was done, flooring was beautiful and would recommend them to anyone who loves good flooring. Thank you
Read more
Stephanie
Stephanie
2022-05-17
I had a very good experience here and would highly recommend A to Z. They carry Karndean flooring and offer competitive pricing. I was also very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. The installation team did a great job and left the place tidy. Thanks again
Read more
Bill Boyko Jr
Bill Boyko Jr
2022-04-27
From the initial consult, through the purchase and onto delivery A to Z Floors & More provided a great customer experience and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody.
Read more
Michelle Naderi
Michelle Naderi
2022-04-18
I wouldn't waste my time going anywhere else if you're looking for hardwood. Had a fantastic experience with the entire team at A to Z floors. Ray, Hamoun, and Jamison all were incredibly helpful every step of the way. We were getting our floors done during the long weekend, and the guys were responsive and very cooperative over the holidays making sure my contractors have what they need to finish the job. Couldn't be happier with our new floors. Naked Oak from A to Z floors was the right choice.
Read more
Cait Geddes
Cait Geddes
2022-04-18
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff! Great prices. Huge selection. Installers finished hardwood & baseboards on my entire second floor (4 bedrooms) in a day and a half. Super impressed with their work. 10/10 recommend.
Read more
Amanda D
Amanda D
2022-03-31
Fast, friendly service with unbeatable prices. We shopped around at multiple locations and are so happy we went with A to Z Floors. Received our floors 2 days after ordering and are so happy with the final results!
Read more